移至主內容

高達$400回贈金等着您

收款更易,擁抱無限商機

限時優惠!成功申請國泰銀行商戶刷卡服務,獲享高達$400回贈金。

無論是實體店或線上商店,客人都希望能快捷、輕鬆及安全地付款。因此,您應該裝備好自己,受理更多收款方式。我們商戶刷卡服務提供的多元收款方式,可以幫助您增加銷售、簡化營運、提升營業額。

現在申請新的商戶刷卡帳戶,即可獲回贈$100至國泰銀行商業支票帳戶1,及高達$300帳單抵用金,可用於租借、租賃或購置新的刷卡設備/軟體費或初始費用2

受理所有收款方式

支持信用卡、支票卡及如支付寶及Apple Pay™等多種行動錢包支付

隨時隨地接受付款

支援面對面、手機、平板及網上付款

更優質的客服支援

全年無休的多語客服

各種工具助您提升營運績效

線上報表及其他支援工具

保障您的公司

資訊安全解決方案助您保護貴公司支付數據

快速到帳

資金可當日入帳3

欲了解詳情,請向附近國泰銀行分行洽詢,或填寫及提交以下表格。

請參閱以下詳請。

  1. 要符合獲享$100的國泰銀行商業支票帳戶回贈的資格,需要在2020年5月15日到2020年12月31日間開立使用Elavon商戶刷卡服務的全新商戶刷卡帳戶,並在帳戶開立後的45天內進行至少一筆$10的交易。商戶刷卡服務的入帳帳戶必需為國泰銀行的全新或現有商業支票帳戶。若未能在期限內完成上述的任何一個條件,將視為放棄回贈。商戶刷卡帳戶之應收費用必須已經被收取完成,方能獲享帳戶回贈。回贈將會存入至國泰銀行商業支票帳戶。
  2. 國泰商戶刷卡服務乃透過Elavon所提供。所有申請都必須通過Elavon的審核。Elavon為於美國及/或其他國家的註冊商標,版權所有。優惠如有異動,恕不另行通知。
  3. 或有其他收費。本資料中引用的其他服務可能附帶個別協議和其他費用。

要符合獲享高達$300的新商戶刷卡帳戶帳單抵用金的資格,需要在2020年5月15日到2020年12月31日間成功開立新的商戶刷卡帳戶,並在帳戶開立後的45天內進行至少一筆$10的交易以啟用該帳戶。帳單抵用金需用於租借、租賃或購置全新的刷卡設備/軟體費或初始費用;帳單抵用金並不適用於讀卡機和密碼鍵盤等週邊設備。帳單抵用金會在帳戶啟用後的次月顯示在Elavon 帳單上。

 

Cathay Bank

由於電子郵件並非保密渠道

通過此鏈接發送給我們的任何電子郵件中,請勿包含敏感信息,如帳戶號碼或其他個人信息(如社會安全號、稅號、駕照號碼等)。

聯繫我們

我有興趣查詢這項產品。

我們會透過您所提供並許可使用的電話號碼或電郵地址聯繫您,提供有關產品與服務的信息。您可隨時發送電郵至 [email protected]

《加州消費者隱私法》或可賦予您的權利。如果您是加州居民,《加州消費者隱私法》或可賦予您對國泰銀行所收集的個人信息的相關權利。請前往隱私權聲明頁面,查詢更多相關信息。

Skip to main content

Up to $400 in credits is waiting

Payments that power possibility

For a limited time, receive up to $400 in statement credits when you enroll in Merchant Services with Cathay Bank.

Your customers want to pay quickly, easily, and securely in store and online, so your business should be prepared to accept multiple forms of payment. When you expand your customer payment options with Cathay Bank, you can increase your sales, simplify your business operations, and grow your revenue.

Sign up for a new merchant account and enjoy a $1001 Cathay Bank Business Checking Credit and earn a Statement Credit of up to $3002 to put toward the rental, lease or purchase of new processing equipment and software or startup costs. Offer ends December 31, 2020.

Accept all payment types

Credit, debit and mobile wallet payments, including AliPay™, Apple Pay™, etc.

Take payments anywhere

In-person, mobile, tablet-based, and online payment solutions

Receive better care

24/7/365 multilingual customer support

Run your business better

Online reporting and support tools

Protect your business

Data security solutions help protect your business payment data

Get paid fast

Same-day funding available3

Reach out to a nearby Cathay Bank branch or submit the below interest form for more information!

See important details below.

  1. To qualify for the $100 Cathay Bank checking account credit, a new merchant account must be established with Elavon merchant services between May 15 and December 31, 2020, and activated by processing at least a $10 transaction within 45 days of the approval date of the account. The merchant depository account must be a new or existing Cathay Bank business checking account. If these qualifiers are not completed by the required date, credit will be forfeited. Applicable account fees must be collected before account credit will be processed. Credit will be applied to the Cathay Bank business checking account.
  2. To qualify for up to $300 new merchant account statement credits, new merchant account must be established between May 15 and December 31, 2020, and the account must be activated by processing at least a $10 transaction within 45 days of the approval date of the new merchant account. The statement credit applies toward the rental, lease, or purchase of new processing equipment/software solutions and setup costs. Peripherals, such as card readers and pin pads, do not qualify for the equipment statement credit. Credits will be applied to the Elavon statement the month following the account activation.
  3. Additional fees may apply. Separate agreements and other fees may accompany the additional services referenced in the materials.

Cathay Merchant Services is offered and managed through Elavon, Inc. All applications are subject to approval by Elavon. Elavon is a registered trademark in the United States and/or other countries. All rights reserved. Offer subject to change without notice.

 

Cathay Bank

Email communication is not secure

Please do not include sensitive information such as account numbers or other personal information such as Social Security or Tax Identification numbers, driver’s license numbers, etc. in any email sent to us via this link.

Interest Form 

I'm interested in this product.

By providing your name and contact information, you give us permission to contact you to market our products and services. You may withdraw this consent at any time by sending an email to [email protected]

You May Have Rights under the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA). If you are a resident of California, you may have certain rights under the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) concerning personal information collected by Cathay Bank. Please visit our Privacy Policy page for more information.