• 繁體中文 | 简体中文 | English | Español
  • icon-fb
  • icon-fb

Cathay bank

Online Banking

Cathay Home Lending Mortgage Loan Originators


Dreaming of ypur new home? We think it can be more than a dream
California - Northern
County Mortgage Loan Originators Branch

Alameda

Claudia Wong

Claudia.Wong@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565533
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

7190 Regional St.
Dublin, CA 94568
925-551-8300, ext. 4302

Alameda

Jasmine Lai

Jasmine.Lai@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1573410
Languages:
English, Mandarin

46324 Warm Springs Blvd.,
Ste. 707
Fremont, CA 94539
510-624-8817, ext. 7187

Alameda

Joy Wang

Joy.Wang@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 772975
Languages:
English, Mandarin

1701 Decoto Rd.
Union City, CA 94587
510-675-9190, ext. 2122

Sacramento

Wendy So

Wendy.So@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 978957
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

4970 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822
916-428-4890, ext. 2222

Santa Clara

Joanna Tang

Joanna.Tang@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565539
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Taiwanese

10480 S. DeAnza Blvd.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408-255-8300, ext. 8292

Santa Clara

Lucy Han

LucyChing-Ju.Han@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565535
Languages:
English, Mandarin

1759 N. Milpitas Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-262-0280, ext. 1311

Santa Clara

Wen Chang

Wen.Chang@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565523
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

1759 N. Milpitas Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-262-0280, ext. 1310

Santa Clara

Lan Dang

Lan.Dang@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565518
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Vienamese

2010 Tully Rd.
San Jose, CA 95122
408-238-8880, ext. 0603

Santa Clara

Michael Tong

Michael.Tong@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1780253
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

1708 Oakland Rd., Ste. 400
San Jose, CA 95131
408-437-6188, ext. 3902

San Francisco

Fina Yong

Fina.Yong@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1269952
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

333 Pine St., Ste. 100
San Francisco, CA 94104
415-677-8573, ext. 7083

San Francisco

Kenny Tse

Kenny.Tse@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1135221
Languages:
English, Cantonese

540 Montgomery St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-398-3122, ext. 4102

San Francisco

Lisa Ho

Lisa.Ho@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 923651
Languages:
English, Cantonese

919 Clement St.
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-831-1288, ext. 8140

San Mateo

Candy Chan

Candy.Chan@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 772973
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Fuzhou

1095 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030
650-652-0188, ext. 1502

California - Southern
County Mortgage Loan Originators Branch

Los Angeles

Claudia Lu

Claudia.Lu@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565494
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Vienamese

43 E. Valley Blvd.
Alhambra, CA 91801
626-576-7241, ext. 1702

Los Angeles

Charlene Ho

Charlene.Ho@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 747665
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Vienamese

601 N. Atlantic Blvd.
Alhambra, CA 91801
626-284-6556, ext. 8102

Los Angeles

Florence Wong

Florence.Wong@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 955108
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

601 N. Atlantic Blvd.
Alhambra, CA 91801
626-284-6556, ext. 8105

Los Angeles

King Wong

King.Wong@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1172507
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

1139 W. Huntington Dr.
Arcadia, CA 91007
626-574-7767, ext. 8160

Los Angeles

Vivian Wu

Vivian.Wu@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565513
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

18643 S. Pioneer Blvd.
Artesia, CA 90701
562-809-1300, ext. 2925

Los Angeles

Tony Chen

Tony.Chen@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1380483
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

1250 S. Fullerton Rd.
City of Industry, CA 91748
626-810-1088, ext. 1109

Los Angeles

Charles Tsai

Charles.Tsai@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565462
Languages:
English, Mandarin

1250 S. Fullerton Rd.
City of Industry, CA 91748
626-810-1088, ext. 1112

Los Angeles

Fanny Lee

FannySauKing.Lee@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565451
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

1195 S. Diamond Bar Blvd.
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
909-860-8299, ext. 8122

Los Angeles

Allen Zhao

Allen.Zhao@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1785891
Languages:
English, Mandarin

9650 Flair Dr.
El Monte, CA 91731
626-821-3345

Los Angeles

Bella Qu

Bella.Qu@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1785892
Languages:
English, Mandarin

9650 Flair Dr.
El Monte, CA 91731
626-433-4076

Los Angeles

Howard Tung

Howard.Tung@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 672912
Languages:
English, Mandarin

9650 Flair Dr.
El Monte, CA 91731
626-279-3206

Los Angeles

Jung Zhao

Jung.Zhao@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565499
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

9650 Flair Dr.
El Monte, CA 91731
626-279-3298, ext. 8388

Los Angeles

Patrick Cheung

Patrick.Cheung@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1785893
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

9650 Flair Dr.
El Monte, CA 91731
626-433-4087

Los Angeles

Wanda Wu

WandaLi.Wu@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 519038
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

777 N. Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-625-4786, ext. 0110

Los Angeles

Lily Yu

Lily.Yu@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 968916
Languages:
English, Mandarin

250 S. Atlantic Blvd.
Monterey Park, CA 91754
626-582-7291, ext. 8135

Los Angeles

Renee Zhang

ReneeLei.Zhang@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 519042
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

250 S. Atlantic Blvd.
Monterey Park, CA 91754
626-588-1942, ext. 8337

Los Angeles

Sharon Cheng

Sharon.Cheng@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1507382
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

9045 Corbin Ave., #100
Northridge, CA 91324
818-886-3578, ext. 3410

Los Angeles

Gillian Ho

Gillian.Ho@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 955107
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

17432 Colima Rd.
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
626-333-8533, ext. 0410

Los Angeles

Shiny Chen-Lee

Shiny.Chen@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 519113
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

825 E. Valley Blvd.
San Gabriel, CA 91776
626-573-1000, ext. 0736

Los Angeles

Sharon Ding

Sharon.Ding@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 519034
Languages:
English, Mandarin

9055 Las Tunas Dr. Ste. 115
Temple City CA 91780
626-320-1991, ext. 2502

Los Angeles

Emily Wang

Emily.Wang@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565496
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

2672 E. Garvey Ave. S.
West Covina, CA 91791
626-646-1156, ext. 2803

Orange

Angela Song

Angela.Song@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1730329
Languages:
English, Mandarin

17860 Newhope St., Ste. 104
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
714-619-0268, ext. 3160

Orange

Joyce Yu

Joyce.Yu@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565512
Languages:
English, Mandarin

4010 Barranca Pkwy., Ste. 150
Irvine, CA 92604
949-551-1991, ext. 3015

Orange

Melissa Fung

Melissa.Fung@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 519027
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

4860 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92620
714-559-6298, ext. 0802

Orange

Jimmy Nguyen

Jimmy.Nguyen@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1150403
Languages:
English, Vienamese

9121 Bolsa Ave.
Westminster, CA 92683
714-890-7118, ext. 0503

San Bernardino

Kenneth Choi

Kenneth.Choi@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565502
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

2000 S. Grove Ave., Ste. 103
Ontario, CA 91761
909-923-8081, ext. 8227

San Bernardino

Ruby Chou

Ruby.Chou@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 968919
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

2000 S. Grove Ave., Ste. 103
Ontario, CA 91761
909-923-8081, ext. 8228

San Diego

Tai Sheng Sung

Taisheng.Sung@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 836103
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Taiwanese

4688 Convoy St.
San Diego, CA 92111
858-277-2030, ext. 8178

Illinois
County Mortgage Loan Originators Branch

Cook

Julie Moy Woo

Julie.Moy@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 545446
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

5000 N. Broadway
Chicago, IL 60640
312-225-5991, ext. 7302

Du Page

Lynn Chang

Lynn.Chang@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565447
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Taiwanese

665 Pasquinelli Dr., #B104
Westmont, IL 60559
630-325-7988, ext. 7502

Maryland
County Mortgage Loan Originators Branch

Montgomery

Haiwen Lee Mackleer

HaiwenLee.Mackleer@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1732471
Languages:
English, Mandarin

650 Hungerford Dr. (Route 355)
Rockville, MD 20850
301-738-9700, ext. 9021

Massachusetts
County Mortgage Loan Originators Branch

Suffolk

Dong Mai

Dong.Mai@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 713481
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

621 Washington St.
Boston, MA 02111
617-933-8069, ext. 6002

Nevada
County Mortgage Loan Originators Branch

Clark

Alvin Lai

Alvin.Lai@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1629420
Languages:
English, Mandarin

6110 Spring Mountain Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
702-453-8889, ext. 1825

New Jersey
County Mortgage Loan Originators Branch

Middlesex

Wen Dai

Wen.Dai@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565484
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

1775 Route 27
Edison, NJ 08817
732-985-8880, ext. 8261

New York
County Mortgage Loan Originators Branch

Kings

Fun Wong

Fun.Wong@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565478
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

6912 18th Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11204
718-306-5355, ext. 5610

Kings

Zhao (Ken) Wu

ZhaoRongKen.Wu@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565441
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

6912 18th Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11204
718-306-5355, ext. 5602

Kings

Ryan Lam

Ryan.Lam@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1380486
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

5402 8th Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11220
718-435-0800, ext. 5222

New York

Alan Kuang

Alan.Kuang@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565472
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

16-18 E. Broadway
New York, NY 10002
212-941-8500, ext. 6812

New York

Joann Gong

Joann.Gong@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565485
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

45 E. Broadway
New York, NY 10002
212-732-0200, ext. 5112

New York

Leon Qian

Leon.Qian@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1273697
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

129 Lafayette St.
New York, NY 10013
646-307-8300, ext. 5322

New York

Susan Wu

Susan.Wu@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565584
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Taishanese

129 Lafayette St.
New York, NY 10013
646-307-8300, ext. 5302

New York

Jackie Shieh

Jackie.Shieh@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565477
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

235 Fifth Ave.
New York, NY 10016
646-307-3800, ext. 6511

New York

Tom Tang

Tom.Tang@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 673021
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

235 Fifth Ave.
New York, NY 10016
646-307-3800, ext. 6551

Queens

William Chen

William.Chen@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1210865
Languages:
English, Mandarin

82-62 Broadway
Elmhurst, NY 11373
718-446-9700, ext. 6212

Queens

Jessica Yim

Jessica.Yim@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1580161
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

82-62 Broadway
Elmhurst, NY 11373
718-446-9700, ext. 6205

Queens

David Kang

David.Kang@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 673021
Languages:
English, Mandarin

36-54 Main St.
Flushing, NY 11354
718-683-3800, ext. 6611

Queens

Jason Pan

Jason.Pan@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1453548
Languages:
English, Mandarin

40-14 Main St.
Flushing, NY 11354
718-886-5225, ext. 5023

Queens

Jin Liu

JinXing.Wang@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 565580
Languages:
English, Mandarin

41-48 Main St.
Flushing, NY 11355
718-886-7500, ext. 6725

Texas
County Mortgage Loan Originators Branch

Collin

Jenny Gong

Jenny.Gong@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1157875
Languages:
English, Mandarin

2001 Coit Rd., #160
Plano, TX 75075
972-618-2000, ext. 8248

Harris

Alice Lee

Alice.Lee@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 644717
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

9440 Bellaire Blvd., Ste. 118
Houston, TX 77036
713-278-9599, ext. 8199

Harris

Jina Sheu

Jina.Sheu@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1252663
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

9440 Bellaire Blvd., Ste. 118
Houston, TX 77036
713-278-9599, ext. 8188

Washington
County Mortgage Loan Originators Branch

King

Linh Son

Linh.Son@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1850140
Languages:
English, Vietnamese

4122 Factoria Blvd. SE, Ste. 400
Bellevue, WA 98006
425-644-8822, ext. 8363

King

Tim Su

Tim.Su@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 673020
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

13238 NE. 20 St., Ste. 200
Bellevue, WA 98005
425-644-8822, ext. 8318

King

Rejoyce Leung

Rejoyce.Leung@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1503366
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

5000 University Way NE.
Seattle, WA 98105
206-288-7829, ext. 8368

King

Belle Liu

Belle.Liu@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 988795
Languages:
English, Mandarin

5000 University Way NE.
Seattle, WA 98105
206-288-7829, ext. 8367

King

Shirley Liu

ShirleyXiaoLi.Liu@cathaybank.com
NMLS ID 1018744
Languages:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hakka

621 S. Lane St.
Seattle, WA 98104
206-223-2890, ext. 8373

For all other areas and regions or questions, call 888-228-4293 or apply online.

Click here for a full list of Mortgage Loan Originators.

phoneIcon

1-800-9CATHAY

1-800-922-8429

Consumer Customer Service
6:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. Pacific Time, Monday through Friday.
 

Business Customer Service

6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time, Monday through Friday.

Automated information is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

U.S. customers in Hong Kong can dial toll-free 3710-1400 to contact U.S. Customer Service directly.


Thanks for visiting the Cathay Bank Web Site!

You are about to leave the web site of Cathay Bank and enter into a site that is not controlled by us.

Cathay Bank does not endorse, sponsor or guarantee the information, content, presentation, accuracy or recommendations provided by the site. In addition, Cathay Bank is not responsible for the privacy practices or security of the site. You are encouraged to review the privacy policy of the Web Site before providing any personal information.

If you have any complaints regarding the site, or the service(s) offered, please contact us at:

Cathay Bank

Compliance Department

777 North Broadway 1-0-A,

Los Angeles, CA 90012.

Cathay Bank Logo

E-mail communication is not secure

Please do not include sensitive information such as account numbers or non-public personal information such as Social Security or Tax Identification numbers in any e-mail sent to us via this link.

To apply online, please use a desktop or laptop computer.