移至主內容

商業支票帳戶限時優惠

為您的企業成長量身定制

通過Grow Well優惠專案,助您財務上再創新高。

擁有六十多年的商業銀行經驗,國泰銀行推出全新Grow Well優惠專案,協助您做出決策、達成財務目標。無論您的企業是在創業初期還是準備進入下一個階段,我們都會全程陪伴、步步相隨。

這就是我們推出以下限時優惠的原因。

Cathay Bank

由於電子郵件並非保密渠道

通過此鏈接發送給我們的任何電子郵件中,請勿包含敏感信息,如帳戶號碼或其他個人信息(如社會安全號、稅號、駕照號碼等)。

聯繫我們

我想了解更多信息。

我們會透過您所提供並許可使用的電話號碼或電郵地址聯繫您,提供有關產品與服務的信息。您可隨時發送電郵至 [email protected]

《加州消費者隱私法》或可賦予您的權利。如果您是加州居民,《加州消費者隱私法》或可賦予您對國泰銀行所收集的個人信息的相關權利。請前往隱私權聲明頁面,查詢更多相關信息。

Skip to main content

Business Checking Clients Save Big

Special Offers Designed for Smart Business Growth

Take your finances to the next level with our Grow Well promotion.

With over six decades of commercial banking experience, Cathay Bank can help you make decisions that support your financial goals with our new Grow Well promotion. Whether your company is just starting out or entering its next chapter, we’ll be here every step of the way.

That’s why we’re extending these special offers for a limited time.

Cathay Bank

Email communication is not secure

Please do not include sensitive information such as account numbers or other personal information such as Social Security or Tax Identification numbers, driver’s license numbers, etc. in any email sent to us via this link.

Interest Form 

I want more details.

By providing your name and contact information, you give us permission to contact you to market our products and services. You may withdraw this consent at any time by sending an email to [email protected].

You May Have Rights under the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA). If you are a resident of California, you may have certain rights under the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) concerning personal information collected by Cathay Bank. Please visit our Privacy Policy page for more information.