跳转到主要内容

关于国泰银行

国泰银行,

用心成就您的精彩

国泰银行,用心成就您的精彩

逾半世纪前,为服务洛杉矶日益壮大的华裔社区,国泰银行应运而生。一直以来,我们协助客人,为他们提供贷款购车买房,扎根新土地。我们扶持他们发展企业,代代相传。我们与客人朝着共同目标一起奋斗,在南加州培育并发展我们的社区。

我们与客人共同成长。国泰银行的母公司国泰万通金控在那斯达克上市(CATY)。我们超过六十家分行遍布美国,在香港设有一家分行,并在北京、上海及台北设有代表处。

我们的客人随着时代不断进步,信念却始终如一。每一位都深信积极和坚持的力量;他们都全力以赴实现自己的梦想;所有人都一往无前地为美好生活奋斗。国泰倍感荣幸,能与客人携手共进,协助他们达至理想。

国泰银行概况

Cathay Bank

由于电子邮件并非保密渠道

通过此链接发送给我们的任何电子邮件中,请勿包含敏感信息,如帐户号码或其他个人信息(如社会安全号、税号、驾照号码等)。

Skip to main content

Who We Are

Your financial journey

is our business

Your financial journey is our business

More than half a century ago, we opened our doors at Cathay Bank to serve the growing Chinese American community in Los Angeles. Then, as now, we helped our customers put down new roots with loans to purchase cars and homes. We supported their businesses, which continue to sustain generations. We worked with them to cultivate communities united by a shared drive to create and build lives in Southern California.

Over time, we have expanded along with our customers. Today, we’re a subsidiary of Cathay General Bancorp (Nasdaq: CATY). We have over 60 branches across the United States, a branch in Hong Kong, and three representative offices in Beijing, Shanghai and Taipei.

While the people we serve have evolved and changed, the spirit that makes up our customers remains the same. Every one believes in the power of initiative and perseverance. Each aims to achieve what’s possible. All strive to live their best lives. And we’re happy to work alongside them—providing the tools and services to get them where they want to go.

 

One bank, many facets

Cathay Bank

Email communication is not secure

Please do not include sensitive information such as account numbers or other personal information such as Social Security or Tax Identification numbers, driver’s license numbers, etc. in any email sent to us via this link.