移至主內容

遠瞻

六個需要專業貸款的理由

提供優良服務和精簡開支是有助事業發展的根本之道。但是,就如任何企業一樣,您可能發現自己處於「現金緊縮」的困境,因資源有限,難以提高或維持現有的服務標準。由於資金匱乏會對您的企業影響甚大,貸款對企業來說十分重要。當您有了適當的支持和資源,您就能夠繼續為更多客戶提供最好的服務。以下是取得商業貸款的六大好處:

 

1. 幫助管理現金流

您的企業偶爾可能會遇到收款的問題。從逾期付款、退票到結算的問題,都會導致現金流緊縮。雖然這些可能都是暫時的,但依然會讓人頭痛不已。專業商業貸款能提供合適的融資,為您的現金流管理提供更大的靈活性。

 

2. 進行設備採購

不投資新的設備,可能會限制您的客人數量和盈利能力。此外,設備故障會使支出增加,利潤下降。幸好,這是另一個使用商業貸款的方式。有適當的資金支持,您就能夠為這些意外做好準備,例如是維修現有設備和採購新設備,保持競爭力。

 

3. 收購其他企業

相信您也聽過:「要賺錢,先花錢。」購買具競爭力的企業,是讓您短期內擴展業務的最佳方法。這也是吸納新客戶及擴充服務領域的最快速方法。

 

4. 購置物業

一直租用辦公室的話,您的企業擴張能力就受到限制,繼而減少發展的機會。您可以使用商業貸款來購置物業。擁有自己的物業能讓您更好地管理您的資產,是一個提高淨值的好方法。

 

5. 推廣您的企業

在您業務擴張的階段,市場推廣和廣告宣傳對您來說可能會很昂貴。額外的資金尤為重要,特別是當您需要宣傳新地址、新收購項目或新服務的時候。

 

6. 增添人員

如果您發現自己或員工有點應接不暇時,就可能需要考慮擴充人手。聘請更多員工不僅可以為您的團隊提供支援,同時也是企業成功和成長的指標。

在國泰銀行,我們了解維持企業的良好運作並不容易,而服務客人是您的首要任務。正因如此,我們推出了專門滿足企業需求的專業貸款。了解更多關於本行專業貸款的資訊。

 

本文不構成法律、會計或其他專業建議。本文所含資訊力求準確,但國泰銀行不對任何因依賴這份資訊所致之損失或損害負責。

Share This Article:

分享此文章

Skip to main content

Insights by Cathay

6 reasons to consider a professional loan for your practice

Providing great service and reducing expenses are some of the ways to help your practice thrive. However, like any business, you might find yourself in a “cash crunch” — when it becomes difficult to grow or maintain your standards of practice because of limited financial resources. Loans are important to businesses, because a lack of funds can weigh heavily on you. But with the right support and resources, you will be able to continue offering the best services to more customers. Here are six instances when getting a business loan would be beneficial:

 

1. Help manage cash flow

Your practice might occasionally encounter challenges with payment collection. Everything from late payments and bounced checks to issues with proper billing can result in a tight cash flow. While it might be temporary, that doesn’t make it any less painful. Having the right financing readily available through a professional business loan can help provide more flexibility to your cash flow.

 

2. Make equipment purchases

If you are not investing in new equipment, you might be limiting your revenue capabilities and the number of customers you can serve. Additionally, if equipment breaks down, expenses go up and profit margin goes down. Luckily, this is another way to use a business loan. With the right support, you will be able to prepare for these unexpected events, such as maintaining existing equipment and making new purchases, to stay current and competitive.

 

3. Acquire another practice

You’ve heard the saying: “You have to spend money to make money.” Buying a competing or complementary practice is a great way to immediately expand your business. It is the quickest way to onboard new customers and serve additional territories.

 

4. Buy commercial property

When you lease your office space, you are limiting your practice’s ability to expand — and thus the chance to grow its value. You can use a business loan to buy property. Purchasing a commercial property for your practice is a great way to grow your net worth by having better control on your properties.

 

5. Market your practice

Marketing and advertising your practice and services to the public can be expensive, especially as you grow your practice. Having additional financing will be useful, especially when you need to announce relocations, acquisitions, or new services.

 

6. Add personnel

If you find yourself or your staff stretched too thin, it might be time to consider hiring. Getting additional staff is not only a form of support to your current team, but also an indicator of the success and growth of your business.

At Cathay Bank, we understand operating your practice is costly and servicing your customers is your number one priority. With that in mind, we have created a Professional Loan program to focus on getting you where you want to go. Learn more about our Professional Loan.

 

This article does not constitute legal, accounting or other professional advice. Although the information contained herein is intended to be accurate, Cathay Bank does not assume liability for loss or damage due to reliance on such information.

 

Share This Article:

Share