跳转到主要内容

远瞻

Williams Homes的创业之路

在孩童时期Lance K. Williams就知道他将来要建造房屋。

Williams在南加州长大,四处建筑林立。他热切期待加入房地产领域。1997年,他已成为一位房地产开发商。同年,他与房地产传奇人物Ray Watt合作,为家庭和购房者提供优质住房,从而将他的童年梦想变为现实。

 

带着目标和热情建造房屋

目前,Williams担任Williams Homes的总裁兼首席执行官。他的住宅建筑公司为加州南部和中部海岸,一直到爱达荷和蒙大拿地区的居民建造并提供优质住宅。虽然这些地区土地匮乏,但Williams是一位创意大师,并擅长发挥房地产的适应性再利用,常常能在极好的地段找到被人忽视的地块。

Williams注重与购房者积极建立有意义的信任关系。卓越的客户服务为Williams Homes赢得了承诺、诚信和成功的美誉。

Williams寻找一家银行,能了解其公司职业道德准则和专业团队,他找到了国泰银行。十多年后,Williams很高兴当时选择了与一家能提供最佳商业银行服务的银行合作,帮助他的公司实现使命。

与国泰银行的合作使Williams得以专注于打造美观但价格实惠的住宅。Williams表示,国泰银行了解并推动Williams Homes团队发展的创业精神。他说:“尽管拥有这样绝妙的机会和需求,如果没有国泰银行,我们不能推进现在开展的业务。”

 

为其客户提供个性化服务

Williams希望帮助客户建立社区,并拥有优质的房屋。无论是百万豪宅还是不到200,000美元房屋的买家,他都会尊重每一位顾客。

尽管每个项目对Williams都很特别,令他特别自豪的一个项目是他建造了有四至五间卧室的房子,而每套的售价不到50万美元。这些房屋吸引了首次置业的工薪阶级购房人,使他们能够安居,实现他们的美国梦,反过来让Williams能够继续发展他的业务。

Williams Homes还努力更好地迎合美国亚裔人士的住宅偏好,尤其是当他了解了这类人群对住房类型的需求时。例如,许多美国亚裔家庭渴望为同居的多代家庭成员提供隐私。在这种情况下,Williams会建造使每个人感到舒适的住宅。

Williams说:“考虑到亚裔家庭三代同堂,在一楼后堂设有一间带浴室的卧室,为家里的老人提供便利。

 

建立经济上可承受的房屋的传统

Williams Homes十多年来经历了巨大的增长,Williams期望在尽可能长的时间内继续改善他的员工及家人的生活水平。Williams说:“公司实际上关乎人。因此我成立了Williams Homes,为我的家人和在这里工作的人创造机会。我为Williams Homes设定的目标实际上与国泰的目标相同,即持久、昌盛和好运长存。”

与一家提供全面服务的、致力于了解您的业务和所服务社区的金融机构合作。请立即联系我们,探索我们以关系为导向的服务。开始享受本次限时优惠

 

 

相关链接:

本介绍文是由客户自愿提供,该客户未获得报酬或提供免费产品或任何其他利益以换取此文章描述。

Share This Article:

分享此文章
Social share image

Skip to main content

Insights by Cathay

How did the CEO of Williams Homes build his business?

When Lance K. Williams was a child, he knew he wanted to build houses in the future.

Growing up in Southern California, Williams was surrounded by construction projects. The idea of being part of that world excited him. By 1997, he had become a real estate developer. That year, he partnered with housing legend Ray Watt, turning his childhood dream into reality by providing high-quality housing to families and homebuyers.

 

Building homes with purpose and passion

Today, Williams is the President and CEO of Williams Homes. His homebuilding company builds and provides high-quality homes to residents throughout Southern and the Central Coast in California, and all the way to Idaho and Montana. Although land is difficult to find in these areas, Williams is a creative master and embraces adaptive reuse of real estate, finding land parcels that are often overlooked in terrific locations.

Williams focuses his energy on developing meaningful, trusting relationships with homebuyers. His practice in extraordinary customer service has earned Williams Homes a reputation for commitment, integrity, and success.

When looking for a bank that understands his company’s strong work ethics and collective expertise, Williams found Cathay Bank. More than 10 years later, Williams is glad he chose one of the best commercial banking providers to help his company achieve their mission.

Working with Cathay Bank has allowed Williams to focus on bringing to life beautiful and affordable residences. Williams says Cathay Bank understands the entrepreneurial spirit that drives his team at Williams Homes. “Even with all this great opportunity and demand, we couldn’t do what we do without Cathay,” he says.

 

Offering personalized service for its clients

Williams wants to help clients build communities and own exceptional homes. Whether the homes are valued in the millions or less than $200,000, he treats every customer with respect and dignity.

Although every project is special to Williams, he is especially proud of one that allowed him to build four- to five-bedroom houses for under $500,000 a piece. Such homes attracted working-class, first-time homebuyers, and enabled them to start planting roots, living the American Dream that in turn allowed Williams to continue growing his business.

Williams Homes has also made an effort to better serve the residential preferences of Asian Americans, especially as he recognized the needs for the type of housing from this demographic. For instance, many Asian American families have a desire for multigenerational household arrangements that offer privacy. In those situations, Williams creates homes where everyone feels comfortable.

“By considering an Asian family with three generations living together, the homes are designed with rooms toward the back of the house with a bathroom on the first floor, providing convenience for older family members,” says Williams.

 

Building a legacy of affordable homes

Williams Homes has experienced tremendous growth for more than a decade, and Williams expects to continue to improve on the living standards of his employees and families for as long as possible. “Companies are really about people,” Williams says, “so I built Williams Homes to create opportunities for my family and people who work here. My goals for Williams Homes are really the same for Cathay: longevity, prosperity, and many, many years of good fortune.”

Work with a full-service financial institution that is committed to understanding your business and the communities you serve. Contact us today to explore our relationship-driven services. Get started with this limited-time offer.

 

 

Related Links:

This testimonial was voluntarily provided by the customer, who was not paid or provided with free products or any other benefits in exchange for such.

Share This Article:

Share
Social share image