移至主內容

遠瞻

親人般的團隊協助事業發展

Diane 「Di」 Krehbiel-Delson 擁有並經營人力資源機構 DKKD Staffing,該公司在全美各地為多個行業組建 IT 和後台支援團隊,並派遣人力資源、招聘、會計和管理等職位的人員。

她於 2011 年在加州創辦了這家公司,此前她和她的團隊成員在人員資源行業已經積累了十多年的經驗。當 Di 決定自己創業時,選擇一家讓人感覺像「家人」一般的銀行至關重要。

Di 說道:「從第一天起,國泰銀行就一直陪伴著 DKKD Staffing。在我需要找一家銀行的時候,有人把國泰銀行推薦給我,說它是一家理解小型企業的銀行。」

 

大家庭的一份子

挑選銀行時,Di 聽說國泰銀行在與小型企業開展合作方面有良好的聲譽。在人才招聘行業,DKKD 需要現金流,以便向承包商付款;有時,客戶不會按時付款,造成現金流緊張。在國泰銀行的幫助下,DKKD 得以保證付款。這種支持對於保持小型企業在經濟上周轉自如必不可少。

Di 知道,需要支付員工工資的時候,只要走進國泰銀行,在工作人員的幫助下便可通過轉帳或網銀的方式輕鬆轉帳。

DKKD Staffing 每年都在發展壯大,現已成為一家市值百萬美元的公司。她還認為,國泰銀行將為她提供所需的銀行服務。

Di 表示:「每當走進銀行時,就會感覺自己是這個大家庭中的一員。走進銀行,大家都認識我。 他們幫我解決各種財務問題,或者完成需要填寫的文件。在這裡,總有人願意幫忙。」

 

國泰不僅是一家銀行,它還與客戶建立長期關係

構建長期關係網絡時,DKKD Staffing 認為到聲譽至關重要。 Di 要確保 DKKD 通過提供高水準的個人化服務,樹立起開放、誠實和靈活的聲譽。她認為,在為公司尋找銀行時 ,銀行同樣應當重視這些特徵。

Di 表示:「我肯定會向所有剛起步的小型企業推薦國泰銀行。每當我參加社交活動時,我也總會推薦國泰銀行。我會說:『讓國泰銀行成為你的第一站。』」

無論您是在尋找商業儲蓄和支票帳戶,需要商業貸款還是信用額度,或者您正在尋找改善現金流的方法,國泰銀行都深知銀行工具和強大網絡對於企業成功的重要性。查看國泰銀行提供的所有服務和我們的限時推廣活動

 

相關鏈接:

本介紹文是由客戶自願提供的,該客戶未獲得報酬或提供免費產品或任何其他利益以換取此文章描述。

Share This Article:

分享此文章

Skip to main content

Insights by Cathay

Build a family that grows with your business

Diane “Di” Krehbiel-Delson is the owner and operator of DKKD Staffing, a staffing agency that builds IT and help-desk teams and staffs human resources, recruiting, accounting, and administration roles across multiple industries throughout the United States.

She founded the California-based firm in 2011 — after she and her teammates had been in the staffing business for more than a decade. When Di decided to establish her own business, choosing a bank that felt like it was part of the “family” was of the utmost importance.

“Cathay Bank has been there for DKKD Staffing since day one,” says Di. “I needed to find a bank, and Cathay Bank was referred to me as a bank that understood small businesses.”

 

Part of the family

When choosing a bank, Di heard about Cathay Bank’s favorable reputation for working with small businesses. Being in the staffing business, DKKD needs to have the cash flow to pay contractors; occasionally, a client will not pay on time, which dries up the cash flow. With the help of Cathay Bank, it allowed DKKD to cover payments. This kind of support is essential to keeping a small business afloat.

Di knows that if she needs to cover payroll, she can walk into Cathay Bank and get help transferring money or use online services that make transfers simple.

DKKD Staffing has grown every year and is now a million-dollar business. She also believes that Cathay Bank will be there to provide the kind of banking support she needs.

“When you walk into the bank, you feel like you’re part of the family,” says Di. “I walk in, and everybody seems to know my name. They help me with whatever financial issues I have or paperwork I need to fill out. There’s always somebody who is willing to help.”

 

More than a bank, Cathay builds relationships

In building a network of long-term relationships, DKKD Staffing understands that reputation is crucial. Di makes sure DKKD has a reputation of being open, honest, and flexible with its clients by maintaining a high level of personal services. And she believes when looking for a bank for the business, that bank should prioritize those same characteristics.

“I would absolutely recommend Cathay Bank to any small businesses starting out,” says Di. “Anytime I go to networking events, I’m always referring Cathay Bank. I say, ‘Make that your first stop.’”

Whether you are looking for business savings and checking accounts, needing a business loan or line of credit, or you are seeking ways to improve cash flow, Cathay Bank understands how important the availability of banking tools and a strong network is to small business success. See all the services Cathay Bank has to offer and our limited-time promotion.

 

Related links:

This testimonial was voluntarily provided by the customer, who was not paid or provided with free products or any other benefits in exchange for such.

Share This Article:

Share